New Hampshire Society of Radiologic Technologists
HomeMembershipMeetings/SeminarsElectionsLicensureStudents CornerNews or ReviewsAbout UsContact UsPhoto Gallery

2018 NHSRT Board of Directors

 President  - Brandi Cusson

 Vice President  -  Delia Cater

Treasurer -  Allyson Worthington

Correspondence Secretary - Elizabeth Patterson

Membership - Jonathan Harvda

Media Secretary - Alicia Cable

Assistant Treasurer - Open

If you have any interest on filling an open board seat please contact us for more information!